image

image
 
image

image

Office Bearers

The full list of Office-Bearers is given here, as it appears in the annual Journal of the club.

Honorary President: Neil Quinn (2016)

Honorary Vice-Presidents: Robert Richardson (2014), Robin Campbell (2016)

President: Simon Richardson (2016)

Vice-Presidents: Helen Forde (2015), Christopher Huntley (2016)

Honorary Secretary:
John Fowler
4 Doune Terrace
EDINBUURGH
EH3 6DY
secretary@smc.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer:
Morton Shaw
treasurer@smc.org.uk

Honorary Membership Secretary:
Geoff Cohen
membership@smc.org.uk

Honorary Meets Secretary:
John Fowler
meets@smc.org.uk

Honorary Editor of Journal:
Peter Biggar
journal@smc.org.uk

Convener of Publications Sub-Committee:
Rab Anderson
publications@smc.org.uk

Honorary Custodian of Images:
David Stone
images@smc.org.uk

Honorary Librarian & Archivist:
Robin Campbell
Glynside
by Fintry
G63 0LW
librarian@smc.org.uk

Convener of Huts Sub-Committee:
Andrew James

Custodian of the C.I.C. Hut:
See C.I.C. Hut

Custodian of Lagangarbh Hut:
See Lagangarbh Hut

Custodian of the Ling Hut:
See Ling Hut

Custodian of the Naismith Hut:
See Naismith Hut

Custodian of the Raeburn Hut:
See Raeburn Hut

Representative to the MCofS:
Brian Shackleton

Website Manager:
Tony Stone
smc@smc.org.uk

Committee members:
Richard Bott (2014), Simon Fraser (2014), Alison Coull (2015), Colin Simpson (2015), Fiona Reid (2016), Simon Yearsley (2016)


image
image
image
image