image

image
 
image

image

Office Bearers

The full list of Office-Bearers is given here, as it appears in the annual Journal of the club.

Honorary President: Neil Quinn (2016)

Honorary Vice-President: Bob Richardson (2014)

President: Noel Williams (2014)

Vice-Presidents: Roger Robb (2013), Derek Bearhop (2014)

Honorary Secretary:
John Fowler
4 Doune Terrace
EDINBUURGH
EH3 6DY
secretary@smc.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer:
Morton Shaw
7 Kirkbrae Terrace
New Deer
TURRIFF
AB53 6TF
treasurer@smc.org.uk

Honorary Membership Secretary:
Geoff Cohen
198/1 Grange Loan
EDINBURGH
EH9 2DZ
0131 667 3560
membership@smc.org.uk

Honorary Meets Secretary:
John Fowler
4 Doune Terrace
EDINBUURGH
EH3 6DY
meets@smc.org.uk

Honorary Editor of Journal:
Peter Biggar
Hillhead
Craigton
NORTH KESSOCK
IV1 3YG
journal@smc.org.uk

Convener of Publications Sub-Committee:
Rab Anderson
24 Paties Road
EDINBURGH
EH14 1EE
publications@smc.org.uk

Honorary Custodian of Images:
David Stone
30 Summerside Street
EDINBURGH
EH6 4NU
images@smc.org.uk

Honorary Librarian & Archivist:
Robin Campbell
Glynside
by Fintry
G63 0LW
librarian@smc.org.uk

Convener of Huts Sub-Committee:
Andrew James
41 Urquhart Road
DINGWALL
IV15 9PE

Custodian of the C.I.C. Hut:
See C.I.C. Hut

Custodian of Lagangarbh Hut:
See Lagangarbh Hut

Custodian of the Ling Hut:
See Ling Hut

Custodian of the Naismith Hut:
See Naismith Hut

Custodian of the Raeburn Hut:
See Raeburn Hut

Representative to the MCofS:
Brian Shackleton
4a Campbell Road
Edinburgh
EH12 6DT

Website Manager:
Tony Stone
smc@smc.org.uk

Committee members:
Helen Forde (2012), Adrian Hart (2012), Graeme Hunter (2013), Ruth Love (2013), Richard Bott (2014), Simon Fraser (2014).


image
image
image
image